Rutgers School of Criminal Jus

ituigers semoor or	CI IIIIIII O US
COMMITTEE	CHAIR
FACULTY	Andres Rengifo
UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM	Ko-lin Chin
MASTERS PROGRAM	Joel Miller
PH.D. PROGRAM	Bob Apel
COMPREHENSIVE EXAM	Mike Ostermann
RESEARCH & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT	Beth Griffiths
SCHEDULING	Valerio Baćak
LIBRARY COMMITTEE	Johnna Christian
AWARDS AND SCHOOL PROMOTION	Jody Miller
SPECIAL EVANTS COMMITTEE	Bonnie Veysey
SENATE REPRESENTATIVE	Joel Miller
COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE	Bob Apel
Hiring	Andres Rengifo

Hiring Andres Rengifo

tice – Faculty Committees

MEMBERS

All tenured faculty

Sara Wakefield, Jason Silver, Frank Edwards (spring only) Christal Harry, Assistant Dean Undergraduate Program (ad hoc, non-voting)

Megan Kreuziger, Student Counsellor (ad hoc, non-voting)

Michael Ostermann, Beth Griffiths, Johnna Christian Jimmy Camacho, Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs (ad hoc, non-voting)

Colleen Berryessa, Sarah Lageson, Ebony Ruhland, Jimmy Camacho, Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs (ad hoc, non-voting)

Bonnie Veysey, Jody Miller, Ko-lin Chin, Sara Wakefield, Frank Edwards (spring only), Les Kennedy (spring only)

Keisha April, Alex Gimenez-Santana,

Joel Miller, Bob Apel, Ko-lin Chin, Bill McCarthy Christal Harry, Assistant Dean Undergraduate Program Jimmy Camacho, Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs

Alex Gimenez-Santana, Ron Clarke, Les Kennedy (spring only)

Valerio Baćak

Keisha April, Colleen Berryessa Kristin Osborn, Executive Assistant Lori Scott Pickens, Director of Community Outreach

Jason Silver, Sarah Lageson, Ebony Ruhland, Jody Miller, Joel Miller, BobApel