## 2023-2024 Rutgers School of Criminal Justice – Faculty Committees

COMMITTEE	CHAIR	MEMBERS
FACULTY CHAIR	Andres Rengifo	All tenured faculty
UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM (4 members)	Jody Miller	Brenden Beck, Keisha April, Bonnie Veysey, Joel Caplan. Christal Harry, Assistant Dean Undergraduate Program, & Megan Kreuziger, Student Counsellor, (ad hoc, non- voting)
MASTERS PROGRAM (4 members)	Joel Miller	Mike Osterman, Pilar Larroulet, Frank Edwards. Andres Rengifo. Jimmy Camacho, Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs (ad hoc, non-voting)
PH.D. PROGRAM (4 members)	Bob Apel	Sara Wakefield, Colleen Berryessa, Jason Silver, Ebony Ruhland Jimmy Camacho, Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs (ad hoc, non-voting)
RESEARCH & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (3 members)	Sara Wakefield	Alex Gimenez-Sanatana, Ebony Ruhland, Ko-lin Chin (Spring).
SCHEDULING	Valerio Bacak	Bob Apel, Joel Miller, Jody Miller, Bill McCarthy
LIBRARY COMMITTEE (2 members)	Johnna Christian	Valerio Bacak, Ko-lin Chin (Spring)
AWARDS AND SCHOOL PROMOTION (2 members)	Mike Ostermann	Johnna Christian
SPECIAL EVENTS COMMITTEE (2 members)	Bonnie Veysey	Joel Caplan, Lori Scott-Pickens, Kristin Osborn
50th ANNIVERSARY COMMITTEE	Todd Clear	Nancy La Vigne
SENATE REPRESENTATIVE		Bob Apel
NEWARK FACULTY COUNCIL		Bonnie Veysey